raffle Ticket Sales

Member ticket sales are listed at bottom of this page.


Eligible Members

The eligible member list will be updated on Monday and Thursday EVENINGS only with a list of those members that are eligible to participate in MHSRA sanctioned events.


If your name is NOT on the list below, you ARE NOT eligible to rodeo, cow cut, or participate in any MHSRA sanctioned events.


Please see the Membership Information page for more information and an application check list. All members owing turnout fees or fines from any previous rodeos will not be eligible to enter or participate in any MHSRA sanctioned events until payment has been received at the State Office.


If your name is not on the following list you have not or did not either:          

  1. Pay turnout fees that are owed from any previous rodeo/cutting.
  2. Submit medical release signed by a physician if you were a med out at a previous rodeo/cutting.
  3. Submit a complete and correct membership application along with all required accompanying documents (see check list on Forms page).
  4. Submit previous SEMESTER grades.  Grades must be submitted twice per year (refer to MHSRA Ground Rules).

Eligible Members

Next Update 08/01/14





Raffle ticket Sales 2014-2015

To follow is a list of members and the number of raffle tickets that they have turned in to Rhonda Nordahl. This list will be updated at the end of each month.

Next Update 10/01/14